Tan Sri Dr Omar Harmony Award

YB Dr. Maszlee Malik, Minister of Education presents Tan Sri Dr Omar Harmony Award and officiated the opening of 12 storey block at UCSI University in Cheras, today.

The Tan Sri Dr Omar Harmony Award is a platform to inspire students to rise up as agents of social change to promote cohesion and harmony.

YB Dr. Maszlee presented the award to three winners (teams):-

1st Prize - Kh'ng Yong Haw

2nd Prize - Lee Yee Jat & Wong We Hao

3rd Prize - Federica Lorenza & Melissa Chew Mei Shi

The award was aimed to promote education as a force for good to address societal problem through the creation of social value in an effective and sustainable manner.

Congratulations to the winners!

  • Hits: 2931

Ikuti kami di media sosial rasmi:

© 2019 Kementerian Pendidikan Malaysia (KPM). Hak Cipta Terpelihara
Tarikh Kemaskini 29 September 2023, 15:09.