Form Six Centres

Form Six Centres Are Divided Into Three Modes:

MODE 1 : Schools with at least 12 classes of Form Six students only and the students are taught specifically by Form Six teachers who are appointed by MOE.

MODE 2 : Schools with at least 12 classes of Form Six operating as part of the mainstream schools having their own block of classes or buildings. MODE 2 centres are under the administration of the mainstream Principal and the Form Six Administrative Assistant.

MODE 3 : Schools with less than 12 classes or are located in the rural area, with no hostel facilities or public transportation and operate within the mainstream schools.

  • Hits: 5382
This website is protected by RSFirewall!, the firewall solution for Joomla!

Follow us on the official social media:

© 2019 Ministry of Education Malaysia (MOE). All right reserved
Last Modified Tuesday 17 September 2019, 08:38:05.