Atas
Hubungi Kami

|| Home » Hubungi Kami » Kakitangan KPM
Direktori Kakitangan KPM


Pejabat Timbalan Menteri Pendidikan II
Aras 17, No. 2, Menara 2, Jalan P5/6, Presint 5
62200 W.P. Putrajaya
Telefon: 0388706000
Faks: 0388706804
E-mel:

No.NamaJawatanSambungan
Pejabat Timbalan Menteri Pendidikan II
1. YB P. Kamalanathan P. Panchanathan
p.kamalanathan@moe.gov.my
Timbalan Menteri Pendidikan II 8870 5040
2. En. Uvaraja A/l Maniam
uvaraja@moe.gov.my
Setiausaha Sulit Kanan SUSK (YBTM II) 8870 5042
3. En. Padmarajah A/l Selvarajah
padmarajah@moe.gov.my
Setiausaha Sulit SUS (YBTM II) 8870 5046
4. En. Dhinesh A/l Thinakaran
dhinesh@moe.gov.my
Pegawai Khas (Parlimen) 8870 5047
5. Cik Chandrakala Yoepan
chandrakala@moe.gov.my
Pegawai Khas (Media) 8870 5045
6. En. Shashi A/l Muniandy
shashi@moe.gov.my
Pegawai Khas (Teknologi Maklumat) 8870 5039
7. En.Md Fuzi bin Abd Lateh
mdfuzi@moe.gov.my
Pegawai Khas 8870 5057
8. En. Jayaseelan A/l Vijayakumar
jayaseelan@moe.gov.my
Pegawai Khas 8870 5048
9. En. Elaiyaraj A/l Retnam
elaiyaraj@moe.gov.my
Pegawai Khas 8870 5049
10. En. Murugan A/l Krishnan
murugan@moe.gov.my
Pekerja Sambilan Harian (PSH) 8870 5057
11. Pn. Halimatun Sa'adah binti Othman
halimatun@moe.gov.my
Setiausaha Pejabat (YBTM II) 8870 5041
12. En. Jassilan Mur bin Jaafar Sidek
jasilan.jaafar@moe.gov.my
Pembantu Am Pejabat 8870 5058
13. Pn. Zulaiha binti Abd. Hafidz
zulaiha.hafidz@moe.gov.my
Pekerja Sambilan Harian (PSH) 8870 5043
14. En. Muhammad Yusof bin Md Saad
--
Pengawal Pengiring 8870 4176
15. En Syaffik Effenddy bin Yaacop
--
Pemandu









Bawah