Top
About KPM Web

|| Home » About KPM Web » Web Team

Web Team


Web Development Team
Advisor I Tn. Hj. Wan Yusoff bin Wan Yaacob
Under Secretary
Information Management Division
Advisor II Tn. Syed Mohd Gawi bin Syed Agil
Deputy Under Secretary (SDKI)
Information Management Division
Chairman Pn. Nor Hayani bt Salam
Principal Assistant Secretary
Technical Management Unit
Information Management Division
Web Master Puan Nor Khafifah binti Jalany
Information Technology Officer
Technical Management Unit
Information Management Division
Content Management Cik Pauzan binti Ab Majid
Head of Corporate Communications
Corporate Communications Unit
Kementerian Pelajaran Malaysia
Web Host Management Cik Rosmizan binti Mat Nong
Information Technology Officer
Technical Management Unit
Information Management Division
Web Designer Pn. Norfila binti Haji Mohamad Ramli
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Technical Management Unit
Information Management Division
Tel : 03-88843579
Email : fila@moe.gov.my 

En. Nik Mohd Izani bin Nik Aziz
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Technical Management Unit
Information Management Division
Tel : 03-88843669
Email : nikizani@moe.gov.my
Portal Content Management Committe
Web Content Provider

En. Ardi Syazwan bin Mohamad Dahalan
Content Manager
Corporate Communications Unit
Tel : 03-88846232
Email : syazwan.dahalan@moe.gov.my

En. Lim Wei Kean
Content Manager
Management Services Division
 

Pn. Suhana Sanuan @ Samian
Content Manager
Policy and International Relations Division
Tel : 603-8884 6129
Email : suhana.sanuan@moe.gov.my

En. Redzuan Bin Othman
Content Manager

Development and Competence Assessment Division

Pn. Rafidah bt Mohd Ramli
Content Manager
Development Division

En. Mohamad Rizal Bin Abdul Rahim
Content Manager
Procurement and Asset Management Division

Tn. Hj. Engliman bin Roslan
Content Manager
Psychology and Counseling Division
Tel : 03-8890 7807
Email : engliman.roslan@moe.gov.my

En. Ab. Halim Mohd Samin
Content Manager
Educational Policy Planning and Research Division

Pn. Juraidah Binti Jalaluddin
Content Manager
School Management Division

En. Mohd Fazly bin Mustapha
Content Manager
Fully Residential/Cluster School Management Division

En. Zakaria b. Adom
Content Manager
Private Education Division

En. Mohamad Zulkifli bin Ngah
Content Manager
Islamic Education Division
Tel : 03-83217226
Email : zulkifli.ngah@moe.gov.my

Pn Norkhamsiah Binti Abdul Malik
Content Manager

Tel : 03-88841334
Email : khamsiah.malik@moe.gov.my

Pn Faridah Hanim bt Haron
Content Manager
Special Education Division
Tel : 03-88849153
Email : faridah.haron@moe.gov.my

Puan Ermatus Suayda Matiseh
Content Manager
Technical and Vocational Education Division
Tel : 03-88845239
Email : ermatus.matiseh@moe.gov.my

En. Nor Husni Bin Asmuni 
Content Manager
Teacher Education Division
Tel : 03-88841066
Email : haslinda.halim@moe.gov.my

Pn. Aminah bt Abd Mutalib
Content Manager
Education Technology Division
Tel : 03-2098 6201
Email : aminah@moe.edu.my

En. Mohd Sayuti bin Deraman
Content Manager
Curriculum Development Division
Tel : 03-88842299
Email : sayuti.deraman@moe.gov.my

Puan Mahiezan binti Mohamed

Content Manager
Textbook Division
Tel : 03-88844503
Email : hiezan.mohamad@moe.gov.my

Pn. Zaiton binti Khadari
Content Manager
Education Sponsorship Division
Tel : 03-83217034
Email : zaiton.khadari@moe.gov.my

Pn. Fatma Nuraida Bt Ngah
Content Manager
Human Resource Management Division
Tel : 03-88847139
Email : fatma.nuraida@moe.gov.my

Pn. Ramlah binti Omar 
Content Manager
Finance Division
Tel : 03-88847640
Email : ramlah.omar@moe.gov.my

Pn. Raffidah Binti Aznan
Content Manager
Accounts Division
Tel : 03-88847858
Email : raffidah.aznan@moe.gov.my

Pn. Rifaatul Umami binti Safari 
Content Manager
Internal Audit Division
Tel : 03-88845426
Email : malani.yaffar@moe.gov.my

En. Fazrulnizam bin Kamarazaman
Content Manager
School Audit Division
Tel : 03-22748851
Email : fazrul.kamarazaman@moe.gov.my

Siti Suraya binti Mohd Azhar
Content Manager
Matriculation Division
Tel : 03-88844096
Email : suraya@bm.matrik.edu.my

En Mohd Firdaus bin Othman

Content Manager
Malaysian Examination Syndicate
Tel : 03-88843175
Email : mfirdaus.othman@moe.gov.my

Pn. Rosnani bt Abd Karim
Content Manager
Inspectorate and Quality Assurance Division
Tel : 03-88844248
Email : rosnani@moe.gov.my

Pn.  Mazwin binti Ahmad 
Content Manager
Aminuddin Baki Institute
Email : mazwin@iab.edy.my

Puan Adibah binti Omar
Content Manager
National Book Council of Malaysia
Email : adibah.omar@moe.gov.my

Muntasir Muaz
Content Manager
Teacher Training Institute Malaysia
Tel : 03-83216656
Email : tasir@moe.gov.my

Content Provider for Agencies

 

Pn. Noorawati Haji Jalaluddin
Content Manager
Dewan Bahasa dan Pustaka

Pn. Alwani Binti Ahmed
Content Manager
Malaysian Examination Council

En. Mohd Khairulanuar bin Manshor
Content Manager
Malaysian National Institute of Translation
Content Provider for States Education Department En. Abd Manan bin Abd Rahman
Content Manager
Kedah Education Department

En. Nazri Bin Nordin
Content Manager
Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur Education Department

Pn. Azlyna Zainudin
Content Manager
Perak Education Department

En. Wan Zainuddin Hj Awang
Content Manager
Sabah Education Department

En. Wan Noor Ayuzi Bin Wan Ibrahim
Content Manager
Federal Territory of Putrajaya Education Department
Pn. Rosmariati Agita Ero bt Abdul Rahman
Content Manager
Labuan Education Department

Pn. Norainu bt Ibrahim
Content Manager
Kelantan Education Department

En. Salim bin Mohd Rashid
Content Manager
Pahang Education Department

En. Abdullah bin Nordin
Content Manager
Jabatan Pelajaran Selangor (JPNSEL)

Tn. Hj. Hassan bin Jalani
Content Manager
Negeri Sembilan Education Department

Pn. Raimi Munirah bt Ramli
Content Manager
Terengganu Education Department

En. Chrysostom Ak Thomas
Content Manager
Sarawak Education Department

En. Azman bin Adnan
Content Manager
Johore Education Department

En. Mohd Roslam bin Darus
Content Manager
Penang Education Department

En. Zainuri bin Yusoff
Content Manager
Malacca Education Department

En. Kadri bin Ibrahim
Content Manager
Perlis Education Department

 










Down